preschool-children-playing-clip-art-i4.p
Kathy 2.jpg

Preschool Staff Team

(Click on names for Bios)

Preschool Director

     Kathy Petrill    

                                kathy.petrill@hopemtcarmel.org

Preschool Staff

Ali (2).jpeg
Bonnie.jpg
Dena.jpg
Julie.jpg
Kelly.jpg
Michelle M..jpg
Alison Bowling.jpg

 

Alison Humphrey         

     

  

Bonnie Bailey

bonnie.bailey@hopemtcarmel.org 

   Site Coordinator at New Market location

Dena Borchardt

dena.borchardt@hopemtcarmel.org     

 

Julie Bennett

Kelly Herzing

kellyherzing@hotmail.com

 

 

Michelle Matusiak

michelle.matusiak@hopemtcarmel.org

Alison Bowling

bowlingali06@gmail.com

Caleb Clawson 

Sharon Coleman

Rosemarie Lapham 

Nicole Mayhew 

Deb Nylec

 

       

Kirstin.jpg
Michele.JPG
Robin.jpg
Meg.JPG
Anne.jpeg

 

Kirstin Moyer

kirstin.moyer@hopemtcarmel.org

 

Michele Stine 

michele.stine@hopemtcarmel.org

 

 

Robin Clark

robin.clark@hopemtcarmel.org

Meg Scholtes

Ann Bouwman-Jackson