Preschool Staff Team

(Click on names for Bios)

Preschool Director

     Kathy Petrill    

                                kathy.petrill@hopemtcarmel.org

Preschool Staff

 

Alison Humphrey         

     

Amanda Berry

amanda.berry@hopemtcarmel.org     

Bonnie Bailey

bonnie.bailey@hopemtcarmel.org     

Dena Borchardt

dena.borchardt@hopemtcarmel.org     

Paula Brockman

 

Julie Bennett

Kelly Herzing

kellyherzing@hotmail.com

 

 

Michelle Matusiak

michelle.matusiak@hopemtcarmel.org

Elizabeth Von Stein

Alison Bowling

bowlingali06@gmail.com

 

       

Kim Ragan

kragan222@aol.com 

 

 

Kirstin Moyer

kirstin.moyer@hopemtcarmel.org

 

 

 

 

Maria Koehler

             

Michele Stine 

michele.stine@hopemtcarmel.org

 

 

Robin Clark

robin.clark@hopemtcarmel.org

Robin Wann

Meg Scholtes

Ann Bouwman-Jackson

ADDRESS:

9411 Baltimore Road

Frederick, MD 21704

301.662.1303

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by MCUMC. Proudly created with Wix.com