preschool-children-playing-clip-art-i4.p
Kathy 2.jpg

Preschool Staff Team

(Click on names for Bios)

Preschool Director

     Kathy Petrill    

                                kathy.petrill@hopemtcarmel.org

Preschool Staff

Ali (2).jpeg
Amanda.jpg
Bonnie.jpg
Dena.jpg
Paula.jpg
Julie.jpg
Michelle M..jpg
Elizabeth.JPG
Alison Bowling.jpg

 

Alison Humphrey         

     

Amanda Berry

amanda.berry@hopemtcarmel.org     

Bonnie Bailey

bonnie.bailey@hopemtcarmel.org     

Dena Borchardt

dena.borchardt@hopemtcarmel.org     

Paula Brockman

 

Julie Bennett

Kelly Herzing

kellyherzing@hotmail.com

 

 

Michelle Matusiak

michelle.matusiak@hopemtcarmel.org

Elizabeth Von Stein

Alison Bowling

bowlingali06@gmail.com

 

       

Kim.jpg
Kirstin.jpg
Maria.JPG
Michele.JPG
Robin.jpg
Robin Wann.JPG
Meg.JPG
Anne.jpeg

Kim Ragan

kragan222@aol.com 

 

 

Kirstin Moyer

kirstin.moyer@hopemtcarmel.org

 

 

 

 

Maria Koehler

             

Michele Stine 

michele.stine@hopemtcarmel.org

 

 

Robin Clark

robin.clark@hopemtcarmel.org

Robin Wann

Meg Scholtes

Ann Bouwman-Jackson