Contact Our Office: (301)-662-1303

Church Administrator, Donna Clawson 

Email: donna.clawson@hopemtcarmel.org

 

Pastor Jay Blake:

Email: pastor.jay@hopemtcarmel.org
 

Pastor Scott Clawson:

Email: scott.clawson@hopemtcarmel.org

 

Michele Stine, Children's Ministry:

Email: michele.stine@hopemtcarmel.org

Pastor Laura Isaac, Youth Ministry: 

Email: laura.isaac@hopemtcarmel.org

Preschool Director, Kathy Petrill:

Email: kathy.petrill@hopemtcarmel.org

 

Winter Weather Policy

Church meetings, events and office hours during the weekday will follow the Frederick County
Public School closings. If schools are closed for the day or have an early dismissal due to inclement weather, all scheduled activities will be automatically canceled for that day and evening.
MT. CARMEL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
ADDRESS:

9411 Baltimore Road

Frederick, MD 21704


301.662.1303

PHONE:
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2018 by MCUMC. Proudly created with Wix.com