Contact Our Office: (301)-662-1303

Church Administrator, Donna Clawson 

Email: donna.clawson@hopemtcarmel.org

 

Pastor Jay Blake:

Email: pastor.jay@hopemtcarmel.org
 

Pastor Scott Clawson:

Email: scott.clawson@hopemtcarmel.org

 

Michele Stine, Children's Ministry:

Email: michele.stine@hopemtcarmel.org

Pastor Laura Isaac, Youth Ministry: 

Email: laura.isaac@hopemtcarmel.org

Preschool Director, Kathy Petrill:

Email: kathy.petrill@hopemtcarmel.org